Partners


Republic Services

Matt Kross | (928) 855-9441 | mkross@republicservices.com

Colorado River Building Industry Association

Lisa Theopolous | (928) 453-7755 | crbialisa@citlink.net

DESERT LAND GROUP

Luke Still | (928) 854-5436

Hampton Inn

(928) 855-4071 | hamptoninnhavasu@zmchotels.com

Havasu Fitness Co.

Jack Bailey | (928) 453-4900 | info@havasufitness.com

Havasu Regional Medical Center

Michael Patterson | (928) 453-0687

Horizon Community Bank

Jerry Ernst | (928) 854-3000 | Jerrye@horizoncommunitybank.com

State Farm Insurance

Jean Works | (928) 453-2244 | jean.works.nyvu@statefarm.com

John Marshall & Associates

John Marshall | (928) 855-4610 | jmassoc@c-yaa.com

RADIO CENTRAL

Steve Greeley | (928) 855-9336 | steve@kjjjfm.com

Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Krueger | (928) 855-4115 | lisak@havasuchamber.com

Lake Havasu Marine Association

Jim Salscheider | (928) 208-2442 | jims@lhcma.com

Lake Havasu Unified School District

Diana Asseier | (928) 505-6925 | dasseier@havasu.k12.az.us

Mohave Community College

Jann Woods | (928) 505-3300 | jwoods@mohave.edu

Mohave Realty, Inc.

Mike Dagon | (928) 855-0101 | MikeDagon@npgcable.com

Mohave State Bank

Brian Riley, CEO | (928) 855-0000 | briley@mohavestbank.com

NSC Certified Public Accountants

Andy Campbell | (928) 453-2290

Prielipp Construction, Inc.

Larry Prielipp | (928) 453-9711 | larry@prielippconstruction.com

Pro Build

Roxanne Woodward | (928) 855-4061 | rwoodward@lumbermans.net

Romer Beverage Company

Chip Romer | (928) 753-2704 | chip.romer@romerbev.com

Springberg McAndrew Financial Services

Brian Springberg | (928) 855-9421 | brian@springbergmcandrew.com

State Farm Insurance

Alex Ross | (928) 855-7677 | 855ross@855ross.com

T.R. Orr, Incorporated

Toby Orr | (928) 757-1174 | toby@tr-orr.com

The Shops at Lake Havasu

Michelle Misurelli | (928) 764-2400 | mmisurelli@theshopsatlakehavasu.com

UniSource

Lynne Peterson | (928) 681-8902 | lpetersen@uesaz.com

Wachtel Bien & Malm

Jay Bidwell | (928) 855-5115 | jaybidwell@wbmlaw.com

Wal-Mart

(928) 764-3700

Wells Fargo

Keith Helmer | (928) 854-7329 | keith.helmer@wellsfargo.com