Partnership for Economic Development
Jay Bidwell
Chairman

Wachtel, Biehn & Malm

2240 McCulloch Blvd.

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

(928) 855-5115

Jaybidwell@wbmlaw.com

Jay Bidwell

Chairman

Partnership for Economic Development
Michelle Misurelli
Vice Chairman

The Shops at Lake Havasu

5601 N Hwy 95 #730

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

(928) 764-2400

mmisurelli@theshopsatlakehavasu.com

Michelle Misurelli

Vice Chairman

Partnership for Economic Development
Lucas Still
Treasurer

LS Appraisal Services

70 Scott Drive. Ste B

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

(928) 854-5436

lsappraisalaz@gmail.com

Lucas Still

Treasurer

Partnership for Economic Development
Nello Ruscitti
Secretary

Frontier Communications

705 Kiowa Ave

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

(928) 453-0522

Nello.ruscitti@frontiercorp.com

Nello Ruscitti

Secretary

Partnership for Economic Development
Jeni Coke
Lake Havasu City Council Representative

314 London Bridge Road

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

(928) 855-4115

jenic@havasuchamber.com

Jeni Coke

Lake Havasu City Council Representative

Partnership for Economic Development
Bill De Julio Jr.
Board Member

UniSource Energy Services

2498 Airway Avenue

Kingman, AZ 86402-3099

(928) 681-8902

Bdejulio@uesaz.com

Bill De Julio Jr.

Board Member

Partnership for Economic Development
Charles Wood
Board Member

Chemehuevi Indian Tribe

P.O. Box 1976

Havasu Lake, CA 92363

(760) 858-4219

Chair1cit@yahoo.com

Charles Wood

Board Member

Partnership for Economic Development
Denise Miner
Board Member

Lake Havasu High School

2675 S. Palo Verde Blvd.

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

(928) 854-5318

Dminer@havasu.k12.az.us

Denise Miner

Board Member

Partnership for Economic Development
Jim Salscheider
Board Member

Marine Association

1642 McCulloch Blvd. #173

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

(928) 208-2442

Jims@lhcma.com

Jim Salscheider

Board Member

Partnership for Economic Development
Keith Helmer
Chairman

Wells Fargo

1601 McCulloch Blvd.

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

(928) 854-7329

Keith.helmer@wellsfargo.com

Keith Helmer

Chairman

Partnership for Economic Development
Michael Patterson
Board Member

??? ???

Michael Patterson

Board Member

Partnership for Economic Development
Toby Orr
Board Member

T.R. Orr, Inc.

3965 North Bank Street

Kingman, AZ 86409

(928) 757-1174

toby@tr-orr.com

Toby Orr

Board Member



Ex-Officios

Partnership for Economic Development
Lisa Krueger
Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce

314 London Bridge Road

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

(928) 855-4115

Lisak@havasuchamber.com

Lisa Krueger

Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce